Call 01909 531 294 or Contact Us

Helpful Contacts

Helpful Contacts

Helpful Contacts

helpful contacts-HOPE

Below are contact details for all other local and helpful agencies/organisations, and also bodies which we work with. If you require any further information regarding these, please call us on: 01909 531294 ext.20 or email info@hopeservices.org.uk

 

A1 Housing

Tel: 0800 590542

Email: customer.services@a1housing.co.uk

AQS (Advice Quality Standard)

Tel:07904 377460

Email:admin@asauk.org.uk

aqs_logo-online

 

Alcohol Problems Advisory

Tel: 0845 7626316

Email: info@apas.org.uk

 

Housing Needs Team-Bassetlaw District Council

Tel: 01909 533455//533401/533402/533712

Email: housing.needs@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 

Bassetlaw District Council

Tel: 01909 533533

Email: customer.services@bassetlaw.gov.uk

 

Bassetlaw Food Bank

Tel: 01909 486770

Email: info@bassetlawfoodbank.org

Worksop@bassetlawfoodbank.org

 

 

Bassetlaw Hospital

Tel: 01909 500990

 

Benefit Enquiry Line

Tel: 0800 882200

 

Carers’ Federation

Tel: 0115 9629310

Email: info@carersfederation.co.uk

 

Citizens Advice Bureau

Tel: 01909 476049

Email: administration@bassetlawcab.org.uk

 

Framework Housing Association

Tel: 01909 513830

Email: info@frameworkha.org.uk

 

HOPE’s Emergency Accommodation Hostel

Tel: 01909 489990

Email: info@hopeservices.org.uk

 

HOPE’s Housing & Debt Advice

Tel: 01909 531294 ext 30

Email: housing@hopeservices.org.uk

 

HOPE’s Worksop Day Service

Tel: 01909 531294 ext 24/26

Email: dayservice@hopeservices.org.uk

 

JobCentrePlus

Tel: Worksop 01909 705700

Tel: Retford 01777 263600

 

John Mann MP

Email: mannj@parliament.uk

 

Police

Tel: Non emergency 101

Tel: Emergency 999

 

Worksop Charities

Email: car1953.cr@gmail.com

Websitehttp://www.worksopcharities.org.uk/index.php?page=contact

 

FRN (Furniture Re-use Network)

FRN LOGO Hi Res 2012

Email(s)

Craig Anderson (CEO) craigc@frn.org.uk

Sandra Wyatt (FRNE Administrator) sandraw@frn.org.uk

Claire Charras (Customer Liaison Officer) clairec@frn.oth.uk
Website: http://www.frn.org.uk/